Important Notice from AspDotNetStorefront
It is with dismay that we report that we have been forced, through the action of hackers, to shut off write-access to this forum. We are keen to leave the wealth of material available to you for research. We have opened a new forum from which our community of users can seek help, support and advice from us and from each other. To post a new question to our community, please visit: http://forums.vortx.com

Thread: Single Sign On

zwheeler is offline Junior Member

Default Single Sign On

Hi all

i am new to aspdotnetstorefront. my client has been using storefront for the pass couple of years; however, there association has grown. They have a need for Single Sign On capability.

They want to integrate another application with storefront and pass the product and customer information from store front to the new backend database.

?1. Is there any documentation on Single Sign On for Storefront (if so could you point me in the right direction)
    ?1a. Are there any simple examples that show how to do this

?2. Where can i get a list of the web services that provide the customer and product information.

Thanks in Advance

Zac

mick is offline Junior Member

I have the same question, particularly with the same support suite that AspDotNetStorefront is using by Kayako. Are you currently, or are you planning on doing a SSO with your Kayako SupportSuite?

AspDotNetStorefront Staff - Scott's Avatar
    AspDotNetStorefront Staff - Scott is offline Administrator

Is there any documentation on Single Sign On for Storefront